This CD eligible for MIX & MATCH DEAL! Scroll down for details...

Hymns from the Heart CD (Live from The Jason Coleman Show)

Hymns from the Heart CD (Live from The Jason Coleman Show)

Regular price $12.00
Regular price Sale price $12.00
Sale Sold out

Solo Piano Concert of Gospel Hymns

Recorded LIVE from The Jason Coleman Show Easter Sunday Episode 73: "Hymns from the Heart" 

▶️ Click the video to watch this episode and listen to a preview of the music!

Songs on this album:

  • Amazing Grace
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • He Touched Me
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • I’d Rather Have Jesus
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  • Because He Lives
  • Just A Closer Walk Thee
  • Just As I Am
  • Trust And Obey
  • Nearer My God To Thee
  • Nothing But The Blood
  • Jesus Paid It All
  • Peace In The Valley
  • It Is No Secret
  • In The Garden
  • Blessed Assurance
  • I Stand Amazed In The Presence
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • Victory In Jesus
  • Bonus Duet with 4-Yr-Old Son Avery: Amazing Grace


  • Order Online, or Call or Text 833-633-8885 to Order by Phone
View full details