This CD eligible for MIX & MATCH DEAL! Scroll down for details...

'70s & '80s Country Gold CD (Live from The Jason Coleman Show)

'70s & '80s Country Gold CD (Live from The Jason Coleman Show)

Regular price $12.00
Regular price Sale price $12.00
Sale Sold out

Slip-Note Piano Performance of Country's Greatest Hits of the '70s & '80s

Recorded LIVE from The Jason Coleman Show! Jason brings the signature slip-note piano style of his grandfather Floyd Cramer to a lineup of Country music's most enduring songs of the '70s & '80s.

▶️ Click the video to listen to a preview of the music

Songs on this album:

  • Behind Closed Doors
  • Rose Garden
  • Hello Darlin'
  • Jolene
  • Coal Miner's Daughter
  • Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  • Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  • Forever And Ever, Amen
  • Smoky Mountain Rain
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • Pancho And Lefty
  • Islands In The Stream
  • Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout The Good Old Days)

Also available:

Or get all six decades in one 3-CD set!


  • Order Online, or Call or Text 833-633-8885 to Order by Phone
View full details