Skip to product information
1 of 2

Simply Piano Vol. 2 CD

Simply Piano Vol. 2 CD

Regular price $12.00
Regular price Sale price $12.00
Sale Sold out

Volume 2 of 5 – Solo Piano Arrangements of Favorite Songs from The Jason Coleman Show

Life, and music, is often at its best when we keep things simple. In his Simply Piano album series, Jason plays solo piano – or, simply piano – renditions of timeless songs selected from favorite episodes of The Jason Coleman Show.

This Volume 2 collection includes songs from Episodes 15-35 of The Jason Coleman Show. Check out all five Simply Piano albums!

▶️ Click the video to listen to a preview of the music

Songs on this album:

  • Love Me Tender
  • It’s Now Or Never
  • She Thinks I Still Care
  • Crazy
  • Faded Love
  • Sweetie Baby
  • Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Hey Jude
  • Yesterday
  • Making Believe
  • Dust In The Wind
  • How Beautiful
  • Bonus Duet with 3-Yr-Old Son Avery: You Are My Sunshine
  • Order Online, or Call or Text 833-633-8885 to Order by Phone
View full details