Simply Piano Vol. 3: Simply Hymns CD

Simply Piano Vol. 3: Simply Hymns CD

Regular price $12.00
Regular price Sale price $12.00
Sale Sold out

Volume 3 of 5 – Solo Piano Arrangements of Gospel Hymns from The Jason Coleman Show

Life, and music, is often at its best when we keep things simple. In his Simply Piano album series, Jason plays solo piano – or, simply piano – renditions of timeless songs selected from favorite episodes of The Jason Coleman Show.

This Volume 3 collection is comprised entirely of hymns and songs of faith from favorite gospel episodes of The Jason Coleman Show. Check out all five Simply Piano albums!

▶️ Click the video to listen to a preview of the music

Songs on this album:

  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • Precious Memories/Sweet By And By/When We All Get To Heaven
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Surrender All/I Have Decided To Follow Jesus/Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Victory In Jesus
  • In The Garden
  • Peace In The Valley
  • Jesus Loves Me/Jesus Loves The Little Children
  • Bonus Duet with 3-Yr-Old Son Avery: Amazing Grace
  • Order Online, or Call or Text 833-633-8885 to Order by Phone
View full details