Skip to product information
1 of 1

Revival CD (with Meagan Taylor)

Revival CD (with Meagan Taylor)

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out

Debut Collaboration from Jason & Meagan, Recorded at Historic RCA Studio B

Songs on this album:

  • Hammer and Nail
  • I Can Hear Kentucky Calling Me (feat. Charlie McCoy)
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Ancient Words
  • The End Of The World
  • Dream (feat. Boots Randolph)
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Wildflowers
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Sails
  • How Deep The Father's Love

Jason Coleman teams up with Meagan Taylor for their debut album as a duo, Revival, bringing new life to the musical relationship of Jason’s grandfather, Floyd Cramer, and Meagan’s great-uncle, Chet Atkins. Recorded at Historic RCA Studio B in Nashville in 2007, the 50th anniversary of the legendary studio's opening, Revival features Jason on piano and Meagan on guitar alongside a host of Nashville studio mainstays including Charlie McCoy and the late Boots Randolph.

  • Order Online, or Call or Text 833-633-8885 to Order by Phone
View full details