LIVE! at Langdale: The Legacy of Floyd Cramer 2-CD Double Album

LIVE! at Langdale: The Legacy of Floyd Cramer 2-CD Double Album

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out

Live Concert Recording on a Special 2-CD Set!

Recorded live at the Historic Langdale Theater in Valley, Alabama, this 2-CD set captures the excitement of the live concert experience as Jason, his band, and a string orchestra entertain the sold-out crowd with a 42-song tribute to the legacy of Jason's grandfather, Floyd Cramer!

▶️ Click the video to listen to a preview of the music

Songs on this double album:

Disc One
  • On The Rebound
  • Last Date
  • Please Help Me, I'm Falling
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • I Can't Stop Loving You/Make The World Go Away/Welcome To My World
  • Java
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • San Antonio Rose
  • Snowbird/Mr. Sandman
  • Freight Train
  • The City Of New Orleans
  • Walk Through This World With Me
  • I Fall To Pieces/Faded Love/Crazy
  • She's Got You
  • Flip Flop And Bop
Disc Two
  • Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • Music Box Dancer
  • You Are You Beautiful/I Only Have Eyes For You
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Prelude To Love
  • Fly Me To The Moon
  • Always On My Mind
  • What A Wonderful World
  • America The Beautiful/God Bless The USA
  • All The Way
  • Natalie's Song 
  • Gospel Medley
  • Hank Williams Medley
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Last Date (Reprise)
  • Order Online, or Call or Text 833-633-8885 to Order by Phone
View full details