A Tennessee Christmas CD (with Meagan Taylor)

A Tennessee Christmas CD (with Meagan Taylor)

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out

Christmas Album with Meagan Taylor, Great-Niece of Chet Atkins

Jason joins up with Meagan Taylor on a holiday album that promises to bring a little bit of Tennessee to your Christmas, no matter where you are. A Tennessee Christmas features a mix of vocal and instrumental songs that celebrate the Christmas season, all featuring Meagan on guitar and Jason on piano, paying homage to the signature sound made famous by Meagan’s uncle Chet Atkins and Jason’s grandfather Floyd Cramer.

▶️ Click the video to listen to a preview of the music

Songs on this album:

  • Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Tennessee Christmas
  • Carol Of The Bells
  • The Christmas Song
  • Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  • East Tennessee Christmas
  • Home For The Holidays
  • White Christmas
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • 'Til The Season Comes Round Again
  • Welcome To Our World
  • Merry Christmas Darling
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Order Online, or Call or Text 833-633-8885 to Order by Phone
View full details