Jason Coleman Music

LIVE! at Langdale: The Legacy of Floyd Cramer 2 CD Double Album

LIVE! at Langdale: The Legacy of Floyd Cramer 2 CD Double Album

LIVE concert recording on a special Two-Disc set!

Watch the video to listen to a preview of the album!

Songs on the album:
Disc One
1. On The Rebound
2. Last Date
3. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
4. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
5. Nashville Sound Medley: I Can't Stop Loving You/Make The World Go Away/Welcome To My World
6. Java
7. Tennessee Waltz
8. San Antonio Rose
9. Snowbird/Mr. Sandman
10. Freight Train
11. The City Of New Orleans
12. Walk Through This World With Me
13. Patsy Cline Medley: I Fall To Pieces/Faded Love/Crazy
14. She's Got You
15. Flip Flop And Bop

Disc Two
1. Chattanooga Choo Choo
2. Music Box Dancer
3. You Are You Beautiful/I Only Have Eyes For You
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. Prelude To Love
6. Fly Me To The Moon
7. Always On My Mind
8. What A Wonderful World
9. America The Beautiful/God Bless The USA
10. All The Way
11. Natalie's Song (All I Need Is You)
12. Gospel Medley
13. Hank Williams Medley
14. Encore: Just A Closer Walk With Thee
15. Last Date (Reprise)

ALSO AVAILABLE as part of the 6-CD PIANO PACK! Jason's most popular piano albums available in one discounted bundle. SAVE $20! Click here for details.

The Piano Pack


New Phone Ordering Option Now Available!

📞 Call 833-633-8885 to Order By Phone