Jason Coleman Music

A Tennessee Christmas CD

A Tennessee Christmas CD

Christmas album with Meagan Taylor, great-niece of Chet Atkins

Click here for more information about the album as well as previews of each song.

Songs on the album:
1. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Tennessee Christmas
4. Carol Of The Bells
5. The Christmas Song
6. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
7. East Tennessee Christmas
8. Home For The Holidays
9. White Christmas
10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
11. 'Til The Season Comes Round Again
12. Welcome To Our World
13. Merry Christmas Darling
14. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing


Click 'Add to Cart' to Purchase Online

Or 📞 Call 833-633-8885 to Order By Phone