Jason Coleman Music Store


Legacy CD

Image of Legacy CD

Country and pop classics in the Floyd Cramer style

Click here for more information about the album as well as previews of each song.

Songs on the album:
1. Last Date
2. On The Rebound
3. The End Of The World
4. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
5. All I Have To Do Is Dream
6. Sweet Dreams
7. Flip Flop And Bop
8. I Can't Stop Loving You
9. San Antonio Rose
10. Crazy
11. Oh Lonesome Me
12. Welcome To My World
13. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

ALSO AVAILABLE as part of the SIMPLY PIANO 5-PACK! Five of Jason's most popular piano CDs, including his brand new Simply Piano CD, availble in one discounted bundle! SAVE $11! Click here for details.