Jason Coleman Music Store


Just Me And My Piano CD

Image of Just Me And My Piano CD

Solo piano classics

Click here for more information about the album as well as previews of each song.

Songs on the album:
1. Unchained Melody
2. Let It Be Me
3. Morning Has Broken
4. Tennessee Waltz
5. Hallelujah
6. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
7. Fix You
8. Can't Help Falling In Love
9. The Prayer
10. You Are So Beautiful
11. Let It Be
12. Music Box Dancer
13. Angel
14. Your Last Goodbye
15. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
16. Always On My Mind
17. Memory
18. Georgia On My Mind
19. Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)
20. Last Date

ALSO AVAILABLE as part of the SIMPLY PIANO 5-PACK! Five of Jason's most popular piano CDs, including his brand new Simply Piano CD, availble in one discounted bundle! SAVE $11! Click here for details.