Jason Coleman Music

Faith CD

Faith CD

Instrumental gospel hymns and songs of praise

Watch the video to listen to a preview of the album!

Songs on the album:
1. Amazing Grace
2. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
4. How Great Is Our God
5. Because He Lives
6. Peace In The Valley
7. It Is Well With My Soul
8. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
9. God Of Wonders
10. Blessed Assurance
11. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
12. Nothing But The Blood
13. Jesus Paid It All

ALSO AVAILABLE as part of the 6-CD PIANO PACK! Jason's most popular piano albums available in one discounted bundle. SAVE $20! Click here for details.

The Piano Pack


New Phone Ordering Option Now Available!

📞 Call 833-633-8885 to Order By Phone