Jason Coleman Music

On The Road Again CD

On The Road Again CD

Collaboration with Richard Kiser on guitar and Charlie McCoy on harmonica

Click here for more information about the album as well as previews of each song.

Songs on the album:
1. Wayfaring Stranger
2. On The Road Again
3. Welcome To My World
4. Yakety Axe
5. Ashokan Farewell
6. Oh Lonesome Me
7. The Water Is Wide
8. Freight Train
9. Unchained Melody
10. I've Got That Old Time Religion
11. Last Date
12. Orange Blossom Special